1463874_10202918206019959_490050892_n

Listed below are some of the local feises. For a complete list of feises check www.northamericanfeiscommission.org website.

LOCAL FEISES New England Feisianna

(Dancers from HQID that take Saturday classes must check with Mary prior to signing up for any Saturday feises.)

 

  • Sunday 3/6/16:
  • Sunday 4/3/16: Lenihan School Feis, Stratford, CT
  • Saturday 4/9/16: Horgan Academy Spring Feis, Naugatuck, CT
  • Sunday 4/10/16: Hansen-Keohane School Feis, Dedham, MA
  • Sunday 4/24/16: Bracken School Feis, Byfield, MA
  • Sunday 5/1/16: Lynn Academy Spring Feis, Stamford, CT
  • Saturday and Sunday 5/7/16-5/8/16: Cape Cod Feis, Hyannis, MA
  • Sunday 5/29/16: Murray Academy Feis, Sandown, NH
  • Saturday 6/4/16: Green-O’Leary Feis, West Roxbury, MA
  • Sunday 6/5/16: Hartford Feis, Glastonbury, CT
  • Sunday 6/12/16: Irish Heritage Feis, Saugus, MA
  • Sunday 6/19/16: Greater Boston Teachers Feis, MA
  • Sunday 6/26/16: New Haven Feis, North Haven, CT

North American Irish Dance Championships will take place in Orlando FL – July 1, 2016- July 5, 2016